Post date: Dec 12, 2014 3:12:51 PM

· ACT tomorrow – Bring Photo ID, Admission Ticket, Pencils, calculator – Report by 7:45. Test will begin at 8:00. See Mrs. Jolley in room #18 if you have questions…

· Spring Musical Tryouts – Dec. 15th @ 3:00pm…

· Congratulations to LA Football for their District 8AA Awards:

MVP – Dylan Linder

Offensive MVP – Kaleb Qualls

Most Outstanding Wide Receiver – Wade Eldridge

Most Outstanding Tight End – Logan Clark

Most Outstanding Offensive Lineman – Payton Long

Most Outstanding Defensive Lineman – Hunter McDonald

Most Outstanding Linebacker – Daniel Flatt

Most Outstanding Defensive Back – Peter Hollars

Most Outstanding Kicker – Emery Duke

1st Team – Jon Ramsey, Jordan Savage, Carter Hayes, Josh Blodgett, Gage Vaughn, Jacob Masters

2nd Team – Cody Cantrell, Bobby Allred, Ethan Hammock, Jarrett Key, Lucas Staggs

Coach of the Year – Bruce Lamb

Offensive Coach of the Year – Shane Qualls