Basketball Schedule

Post date: Dec 2, 2016 4:16:21 PM

Livingston Academy Wildcats

2016-2017 Varsity Basketball Schedule

Tuesday Nov 15 Clay County HOF Home 6:00

Saturday Nov 19 Clarkrange Play Day

Cumberland Co. (G) Clarkrange High 2:30

Cookeville (B) South Fentress 4:00

Cookeville (G) South Fentress 5:30

Cumberland Co. (B) South Fentress 7:00

Nov 23,25,26 Watertown Thanksgiving Tournament Watertown

Monday Nov 28 Pickett County Away 6:00

Friday Dec 2 Smith County * Away 6:00

Tuesday Dec 6 Macon County * Away 6:00

Friday Dec 9 Upperman * Home 6:00

Monday Dec 12 Clarkrange Away 6:00

Tuesday Dec 13 Dekalb County * Home 6:00

December 19-21 Destin On the Beach Shootout (GIRLS) Destin, FL

December 21-23 Gatlinburg Christmas Tournament (BOYS) Gatlinburg

Friday Jan 6 Pickett County Home 6:00

Tuesday Jan 10 Central Magnet * Away 6:00

Friday Jan 13 York * Away 6:00

Monday Jan 16 Clarkrange Home 6:00

Tuesday Jan 17 Cannon County *^P Home 6:00

Friday Jan 20 Smith County * Home 6:00

Tuesday Jan 24 Macon County * Home 6:00

Friday Jan 27 Upperman * Away 6:00

Tuesday Jan 31 Dekalb County * Away 6:00

Friday Feb 3 Central Magnet * (**) Home 6:00

Saturday Feb 4 Clay Co, KY (G) Clinton Co, KY

Saturday Feb 4 TBA (B) Clinton Co, KY

Monday Feb 6 York * (***) Home 6:00

Thursday Feb 9 Cannon County * Away 6:00

February 13-18 District Tournament Tennessee Tech

February 24-2nd Regional Tournament Sequatchie County

March 4 Girls Substate TBA

March 6 Boys Substate TBA

March 8-11 Girls State Tournament MTSU

March 15-18 Boys State Tournament MTSU

*=District Opponent **= Homecoming ***= Senior Night ^P= Pink Out

Girls Head Coach: Lesley Riddle

Girls Assistant Coach: Elizabeth Faulkner

Boys Head Coach: Jimmy Miller

Boys Assistant Coach: Nate Kennard

Principal: Lesley Riddle

Mascot: Wildcats

Colors: Royal Blue, White, Gold